IB/GCE Christmas Courses

IB/GCE Christmas Courses

 

IELTS

DatesTime
13-Dec (Mon)12:00-13:30
14-Dec (Tue)12:00-13:30
20-Dec (Mon)12:00-13:30
21-Dec (Tue)12:00-13:30
28-Dec (Tue)12:00-13:30

GCE Mathematics PM1

DatesTime
14-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30
15-Dec (Wed)14:00-15:30
21-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30
22-Dec (Wed)14:00-15:30
28-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30

GCE AS Physics

DatesTime
14-Dec (Tue)15:00-16:30
17-Dec (Fri)13:00-14:30
21-Dec (Tue)15:00-16:30
24-Dec (Fri)13:00-14:30
28-Dec (Tue)15:00-16:30

GCE AS Chemistry

DatesTime
15-Dec (Wed)16:00-17:30
16-Dec (Thu)15:30-17:00
22-Dec (Wed)16:00-17:30
23-Dec (Thu)15:30-17:00
29-Dec (Wed)16:00-17:30

GCE AS / IB Year 12 Biology 

DatesTime
16-Dec (Thu)14:00-15:30
17-Dec (Fri)17:30-19:00
23-Dec (Thu)14:00-15:30
24-Dec (Fri)17:30-19:00
30-Dec (Thu)14:00-15:30

GCE AS Economics

DatesTime
15-Dec (Wed)12:30-14:00
16-Dec (Thu)12:30-14:00
22-Dec (Wed)12:30-14:00
23-Dec (Thu)12:30-14:00
29-Dec (Wed)12:30-14:00

GCE AL Physics 

DatesTime
14-Dec (Tue)11:30-13:00
15-Dec (Wed)12:30-14:00
21-Dec (Tue)11:30-13:00
22-Dec (Wed)12:30-14:00
28-Dec (Tue)11:30-13:00

GCE AL Chemistry 

DatesTime
15-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00
17-Dec (Fri)14:30-16:00
22-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00
29-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00
31-Dec (Fri)14:30-16:00

GCE AL / IB Year 13 Biology 

DatesTime
16-Dec (Thu)19:00-20:30
17-Dec (Fri)19:00-20:30
23-Dec (Thu)19:00-20:30
24-Dec (Fri)19:00-20:30
30-Dec (Thu)19:00-20:30

GCE AL Economics 

DatesTime
13-Dec (Mon)13:30-15:00
14-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00
20-Dec (Mon)13:30-15:00
21-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00
28-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00

GCE Computer Science

DatesTime
13-Dec (Mon)18:00-19:30
15-Dec (Wed)18:00-19:30
20-Dec (Mon)18:00-19:30
22-Dec (Wed)18:00-19:30
29-Dec (Wed)18:00-19:30

 

** For other levels or subjects, please contact us for details.**