IB/GCE Christmas Courses

IB/GCE Christmas Courses

 

GCE Mathematics PM1

DatesTime
12-Dec (Mon)14:45-16:15
13-Dec (Tue)14:45-16:15
19-Dec (Mon)14:45-16:15
20-Dec (Tue)14:45-16:15
27-Dec (Tue)14:45-16:15

GCE AS Physics

DatesTime
12-Dec (Mon)13:00-14:30
13-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30
19-Dec (Mon)13:00-14:30
20-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30
27-Dec (Tue)13:00-14:30

GCE AS Chemistry

DatesTime
12-Dec (Mon)15:00-16:30
15-Dec (Thu)15:00-16:30
19-Dec (Mon)15:00-16:30
22-Dec (Thu)15:00-16:30
29-Dec (Thu)15:00-16:30

GCE AS Economics

DatesTime
14-Dec (Wed)12:00-13:30
15-Dec (Thu)12:00-13:30
21-Dec (Wed)12:00-13:30
22-Dec (Thu)12:00-13:30
28-Dec (Wed)12:00-13:30

GCE AL Physics 

DatesTime
14-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00
16-Dec (Fri)14:45-16:15
21-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00
23-Dec (Fri)14:45-16:15
28-Dec (Wed)14:30-16:00

GCE AL Chemistry 

DatesTime
12-Dec (Mon)13:30-15:00
15-Dec (Thu)13:30-15:00
19-Dec (Mon)13:30-15:00
22-Dec (Thu)13:30-15:00
29-Dec (Thu)13:30-15:00

GCE AL Economics 

DatesTime
13-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00
17-Dec (Sat)13:30-15:00
20-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00
24-Dec (Sat)13:30-15:00
27-Dec (Tue)13:30-15:00

GCE Computer Science

DatesTime
12-Dec (Mon)18:45-20:15
13-Dec (Tue)18:45-20:15
19-Dec (Mon)18:45-20:15
20-Dec (Tue)18:45-20:15
27-Dec (Tue)18:45-20:15

** For other levels or subjects, please contact us for details.**