Easter I/GCSE

Please Click Here for Updated Schedules (P.2-3)

 

I/GCSE English Language by Dr Michael

DateTime
2-Apr (Fri)3:30-5:00 pm
7-Apr (Wed)3:30-5:00 pm
9-Apr (Fri)3:30-5:00 pm
14-Apr (Wed)3:30-5:00 pm
16-Apr (Fri)3:30-5:00 pm

I/GCSE English Literature by Joseph Hess

DateTime
29-Mar (Mon)6:30-8:00 pm
1-Apr (Thu)3:30-5:00 pm
5-Apr (Mon)6:30-8:00 pm
8-Apr (Thu)3:30-5:00 pm
15-Apr (Thu)3:30-5:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 10 Mathematics by Isaac

DateTime
30-Mar (Tue)3:30-5:00 pm
31-Mar (Wed)5:00-6:30 pm
6-Apr (Tue)3:30-5:00 pm
7-Apr (Wed)5:00-6:30 pm
13-Apr (Tue)3:30-5:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 10 Physics by Sunny

DateTime
30-Mar (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm
1-Apr (Thu)6:30-8:00 pm
6-Apr (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm
8-Apr (Thu)6:30-8:00 pm
13-Apr (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 10 Chemistry by Chi Lung 

DateTime
3-Apr (Sat)6:00-7:30 pm
5-Apr (Mon)8:30-10:00 pm
10-Apr (Sat)6:00-7:30 pm
12-Apr (Mon)8:30-10:00 pm
17-Apr (Sat)6:00-7:30 pm

I/GCSE Yr 10 Biology by LC Sir

DateTime
1-Apr (Thu)10:00-11:30 pm
5-Apr (Mon)10:00-11:30 pm
6-Apr (Tue)10:00-11:30 pm
7-Apr (Wed)10:00-11:30 pm
8-Apr (Thu)10:00-11:30 pm

I/GCSE Yr 10 Economics by Samuel

DateTime
29-Mar (Mon)3:30-5:00 pm
31-Mar (Wed)3:30-5:00 pm
1-Apr (Thu)3:30-5:00 pm
5-Apr (Mon)3:30-5:00 pm
12-Apr (Mon)3:30-5:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 11 Mathematics by Isaac

DateTime
30-Mar (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm
31-Mar (Wed)6:30-8:00 pm
6-Apr (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm
7-Apr (Wed)6:30-8:00 pm
13-Apr (Tue)6:30-8:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 11 Physics by Sunny

DateTime
30-Mar (Tue)5:00-6:30 pm
1-Apr (Thu)5:00-6:30 pm
6-Apr (Tue)5:00-6:30 pm
8-Apr (Thu)5:00-6:30 pm
13-Apr (Tue)5:00-6:30 pm

I/GCSE Yr 11 Chemistry by Chi Lung

DateTime
30-Mar (Tue)8:30-10:00 pm
2-Apr (Fri)8:30-10:00 pm
6-Apr (Tue)8:30-10:00 pm
9-Apr (Fri)8:30-10:00 pm
13-Apr (Tue)8:30-10:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 11 Biology by LC Sir

DateTime
1-Apr (Thu)6:30-8:00 pm
2-Apr (Fri)6:30-8:00 pm
8-Apr (Thu)6:30-8:00 pm
9-Apr (Fri)6:30-8:00 pm
16-Apr (Fri)6:30-8:00 pm

I/GCSE Yr 11 Economics by Samuel

DateTime
29-Mar (Mon)5:00-6:30 pm
2-Apr (Fri)5:00-6:30 pm
9-Apr (Fri)5:00-6:30 pm
12-Apr (Mon)5:00-6:30 pm
16-Apr (Fri)5:00-6:30 pm

I/GCSE Computer Science by Christine

DateTime
31-Mar (Wed)5:00-6:30 pm
3-Apr (Sat)5:00-6:30 pm
5-Apr (Mon)5:00-6:30 pm
7-Apr (Wed)5:00-6:30 pm
10-Apr (Sat)5:00-6:30 pm