Easter GCE/ IB/ IELTS

Please Click Here for Updated Schedules (P.5-7)

 

Prince Edward

 

GCE AS / AL Mathematics by Sunny

DateTime
9-Apr (Tue)12:00-1:30 pm
10-Apr (Wed)12:00-1:30 pm
11-Apr (Thu)1:30-3:00 pm
12-Apr (Fri)12:00-1:30 pm
15-Apr (Mon)12:30-2:00 pm
17-Apr (Wed)12:00-1:30 pm
18-Apr (Thu)11:30 am-1:00 pm
19-Apr (Fri)12:00-1:30 pm

GCE AS Physics by Sunny

DateTime
5-Apr (Fri)12:00-1:30 pm
8-Apr (Mon)2:30-4:00 pm
10-Apr (Wed)3:30-5:00 pm
11-Apr (Thu)3:30-5:00 pm
15-Apr (Mon)2:30-4:00 pm

GCE AS Chemistry  by KC Mok

DateTime
5-Apr (Fri)3:00-4:30 pm
6-Apr (Sat)11:30 am-1:00 pm
13-Apr (Sat)11:30 am-1:00 pm
19-Apr (Fri)3:00-4:30 pm
20-Apr (Sat)11:30 am-1:00 pm

GCE AS / IB 1st Yr Biology by LC Sir

DateTime
5-Apr (Fri)1:30-3:00 pm
9-Apr (Tue)1:30-3:00 pm
10-Apr (Wed)1:30-3:00 pm
11-Apr (Thu)1:00-2:30 pm
12-Apr (Fri)1:30-3:00 pm

GCE AL Physics by Sunny

DateTime
5-Apr (Fri)1:30-3:00 pm
9-Apr (Tue)1:30-3:00 pm
10-Apr (Wed)1:30-3:00 pm
11-Apr (Thu)10:30-12:00 nn
12-Apr (Fri)1:30-3:00 pm

GCE AL Chemistry 

Please contact us for details.

GCE AL / IB 2nd Yr Biology by LC sir

DateTime
5-Apr (Fri)3:00-4:30 pm
9-Apr (Tue)3:00-4:30 pm
10-Apr (Wed)3:00-4:30 pm
11-Apr (Thu)2:30-4:00 pm
12-Apr (Fri)3:00-4:30 pm

GCE AS Economics by Samuel

DateTime
15-Apr (Mon)9:00-10:30 am
17-Apr (Wed)9:00-10:30 am
18-Apr (Thu)9:00-10:30 am
19-Apr (Fri)9:00-10:30 am
22-Apr (Mon)9:00-10:30 am

GCE AL Economics by Samuel

DateTime
15-Apr (Mon)1:30-3:00 pm
17-Apr (Wed)1:30-3:00 pm
18-Apr (Thu)1:30-3:00 pm
19-Apr (Fri)1:30-3:00 pm
22-Apr (Mon)1:30-3:00 pm

IBDP Math Past Paper Drilling Class by Sunny

DateTime
24-Apr (Wed)2:00-5:00 pm

IBDP Chem Past Paper Drilling Class by Chi Lung

DateTime
25-Apr ( Thu)2:00-5:00 pm

IBDP Bio Past Paper Drilling Class by LC sir

DateTime
26-Apr (Fri)1:30-4:30 pm

 

Causeway Bay

 

GCE AS / AL Mathematics 

Please contact us for details.

GCE AS Physics by Terry

DateTime
12-Apr (Fri)9:00-10:30 am
15-Apr (Mon)12:30-2:00 pm
17-Apr (Wed)9:00-10:30 am
19-Apr (Fri)9:00-10:30 am
22-Apr (Mon)12:30-2:00 pm

GCE AS Chemistry

Please contact us for details.

GCE AS Biology

Please contact us for details.

GCE AL Physics by Terry

DateTime
12-Apr (Fri)10:30-12:00 nn
15-Apr (Mon)2:00-3:30 pm
17-Apr (Wed)10:30-12:00 nn
19-Apr (Fri)10:30-12:00 nn
22-Apr (Mon)2:00-3:30 pm

GCE AL Chemistry

Please contact us for details.

GCE AL Biology

Please contact us for details.

GCE AS Economics by Samuel

DateTime
8-Apr (Mon)9:00-10:30 am
9-Apr (Tue)9:00-10:30 am
11-Apr (Thu)9:00-10:30 am
12-Apr (Fri)9:00-10:30 am
16-Apr (Tue)9:00-10:30 am

GCE AL Economics by Samuel

DateTime
8-Apr (Mon)12:00-1:30 pm
9-Apr (Tue)12:00-1:30 pm
11-Apr (Thu)12:00-1:30 pm
12-Apr (Fri)12:00-1:30 pm
16-Apr (Tue)12:00-1:30 pm

IB Economics by Samuel

Please contact us for details.

IBDP Phys Past Paper Drilling Class by Terry

DateTime
22-Apr (Mon)9:00-12:00 nn

IBDP Econ Past Paper Drilling Class by Samuel

DateTime
23-Apr (Tue)10:00 am-1:00 pm

IELTS by Mrs. Leesinsky

DateTime
15-Apr (Mon)6:15-7:45 pm
16-Apr (Tue)6:15-7:45 pm
17-Apr (Wed)6:15-7:45 pm
18-Apr (Thu)6:15-7:45 pm
19-Apr (Fri)6:15-7:45 pm